Gratitude.

I’m in work-overload right now, and so will have to hold off on some of the longer posts I want to write. But I just felt like putting it out there, for any of the kinky bloggers I’ve recently started reading and engaging with (Eileen, May, Trinity, Dw3t-Hthr, earlbecke, and all the rest):

Thank you.

Thank you for helping me feel normal. And thank you for blowing my mind with your insights and observations and challenges. Makes me feel like singing and crying.

3 comments so far

  1. Trin on

    You’re welcome!

    And here I was thinking you didn’t like me much 🙂 Yay.

  2. Dw3t-Hthr on

    Thank you.

  3. maymay on

    Aw, that’s awesomeness. Thank you for saying so, because it makes me think I’m not so crazy after all. =)


Leave a Reply

